Official site of Debbie Viguie, New York Times Bestselling Author
Circle of Blood
1
Next Appearance
3
Watch this space for Debbie's upcoming appearances!
5
1
newsletter sign-up
3
Stay informed, sign up to receive Debbie's newsletter:

5
1
just for fans
3
Lists
Movie
News
Participate!
Photos
5
1
follow debbie
3
TwitterFacebookAmazonZondervanRSS
5
Debbie Says

Battlefield Victory Episode 10 – Fighting the Fear Demons Seek to Instill

Nov 13 2014

You can download from iTunes or listen below.

No Comments »

« More entries
Latest Blog Entry

Superfan 2015 Contest!

Nov 19 2014

Since there seems to be interest, I’m going to do a Superfan contest like I did a couple years ago. A limited number of fans will be inducted into the Superfans of 2015 Group. What exactly do you get for being a Superfan? Well, you get:

– 1 free autographed book of your choice from the books coming out in 2015
– Special custom designed autographed bookplates for each book coming out in 2015
– A thank you in the acknowledgement section of one of my books
– Special thank you gift
– 2015 Halloween gift (new!)
– Exclusive 2015 Christmas ornament designed by me
– A half hour Skype call with me (new!)

Sound pretty awesome? Here’s how you become a Superfan:

– By New Year’s Eve you have to have read:
The Psalm 23 Mysteries
The Sweet Seasons series
The Kiss Trilogy
And at least two of the following: (Witch Hunt series, Crusade series, Wolf Springs Chronicles series, three Retold Fairy Tales, or Tex Ravencroft and the Tears of Poseidon)
– Send me a private message on Facebook or an email through my website here telling me which books you have read and why you want to be a Superfan
– Agree to tell friends and family about my books (which I know most of you do already)

I only have so many slots I can fill and it’s better to reply sooner rather than later, but I will take entries up until the last minute of 2014. Good luck!

Oh, and don’t forget to get your Christmas book orders in! Links are below if you need them.

Sweet Seasons (4 books) $40
Fun for all ages, Great for teens, chick lit readers, Disney and theme park lovers.

Retold Fairy Tales (3 books) $35
Fun for all ages. Great for fans of fairy tales, romance, princesses, mermaids, werewolves, Disney movies, and Once Upon a Time viewers.

The Kiss Trilogy (3 books) $40
Great for readers who enjoy vampires, historical fiction, romance, and urban fantasy. Great for fans of Sleepy Hollow.

Crusade Trilogy (3 books) $45
Great for readers who enjoy vampires, werewolves, magic, fantasy, war, and survivalist fiction. Great for fans of The Walking Dead, Supernatural, and The Hunger Games.

Wicked (all 5 books in 3 volumes) $45
Great for readers who enjoy dark fantasy, historical fantasy, magic, and forbidden love such as that of Romeo and Juliet.

Witch Hunt (3 books) $40
Great for readers who enjoy thrillers, mysteries, urban fantasy, police procedurals, and magic. Great for fans of Harry Dresden, Supernatural, Sleepy Hollow, Grimm, and Constantine.

Psalm 23 Mysteries (books 1-3) $50
Great for readers who enjoy mysteries and thrillers. Great for fans of Castle.

Psalm 23 Mysteries (books 4-6) $35

Psalm 23 Mysteries (books 7-9) $35

Psalm 23 Mysteries (books 1-10) $100

Archaeology Duo! Archaeology in Fiction and The Tears of Poseidon $30
Great for fans of fiction and non-fiction who enjoy archaeology, history, historical mysteries, adventure, conspiracy theories, and science fiction. Great for fans of Indiana Jones and National Treasure.

Mix-n-Match any 3 Debbie books $40

Mix-n-Match any 6 Debbie books $70

No Comments »

« More entries